Contatti

Contatti
Nome E-mail
Presidenza presidenza@cascbi.it
Eventi del CASC-BI eventi@cascbi.it
Proposte di convenzione convenzioni@cascbi.it
Culturale Romana culturale@cascbi.it
Centro Ricreativo centroricreativo@cascbi.it
Ufficio Contabilità contributi@cascbi.it
Sezione Turistica - Soggiorni Studio soggiornistudio@cascbi.it
Sezione Internazionali internazionali@cascbi.it
Ufficio Contabilità contabile@cascbi.it
Commissione Turistica commissione.turistica@cascbi.it
Redazione del giornalino redazione.notiziario@cascbi.it
Viaggi viaggi@cascbi.it
Soggiorni soggiorni@cascbi.it
Sezioni sezioni@cascbi.it
Segreteria cascbi@ac.bankit.it
Rappresentanze rappresentanze@cascbi.it